Our Team

Litterini Travel
1-833-4MICKEY CREATE YOUR TRIP
Litterini Travel |651 Holiday Dr. Foster Plaza 5, Ste 400PittsburghPA15220 | 1 (833)-4MICKEY

Senior Professional Travel Advisors

Kim Kennis

kim.kennis@litterinitravel.com
x702

Meghan Myers

meghan.myers@litterinitravel.com
x709

Jennifer Damiani

jenny.damiani@litterinitravel.com
x703

Amanda Mattone

amanda.mattone@litterinitravel.com
x710

Professional Travel Advisors

Melissa Wallace

melissa.wallace@litterinitravel.com
x707

Renee Andrea

renee.andrea@litterinitravel.com
x706

Renay Haton

renay.haton@litterinitravel.com
x705

Lindsey Brett

lindsey.brett@litterinitravel.com
x717

Jeannine Kosanovich

jeannine.kosanovich@litterinitravel.com
x718

Christopher Rehn

chris.rehn@litterinitravel.com
x722

Jennifer Bytheway

jennifer.bytheway@litterinitravel.com
x719

Molly Ryan

molly.ryan@litterinitravel.com
x711

Becca Werth

becca.werth@litterinitravel.com
x724

Colleen Ryan

colleen.ryan@litterinitravel.com
x712

Jessica Krysinski

jessica.krysinski@litterinitravel.com
x720

Jessica Newton

jess.newton@litterinitravel.com
x714

Lori Boshaw

lori.boshaw@litterinitravel.com
x708

Jessica Covelli

jessica.covelli@litterinitravel.com
x729

Katelyn Obrien

katelyn.obrien@litterinitravel.com
x713

Kelsey Fox

kelsey.fox@litterinitravel.com
x727

Sarah Polishen

sarah.polishen@litterinitravel.com
x726

Kristen Steen

kristen.steen@litterinitravel.com
x733

Erin Okeefe

erin.okeefe@litterinitravel.com
x741

Andrea Haines

andrea.haines@litterinitravel.com
x749

Courtney Shutts

courtney.shutts@litterinitravel.com
x752

Jennifer Zofchak

jennifer.zofchak@litterinitravel.com
x743

Emily Rice

emily.rice@litterinitravel.com
x744

Kristina Varner

kristina.varner@litterinitravel.com
X728

Kristin Skelly

kristin.skelly@litterinitravel.com
x754

Sarah Clites

sarah.clites@litterinitravel.com
x732

Lisa Rippole

lisa.rippole@litterinitravel.com
x737

April Gentile

april.gentile@litterinitravel.com
x753

Create Your Trip